Our other sites

Our business

Manufacturer of Spa
Open your directions to the life with our wide range of spas…

www.sensoriel-spa.com

Ligne Evolution
The line Evolution is an invitation in the serenity and in the plenitude...

www.ligne-evolution.com

Prestige Sanitaire
Interior designer of the luxury bath. Bathrooms, showers, furniture...

www.prestige-sanitaire.com

Medicalys
The Bath MEDICALYS is a high-tech balneotherapy bathtub...

www.medicalys.com

Exhibition Lyon
Bathrooms, a center of Hydro-Balneo tests, service, a privileged reception and the smile...
www.yvespertosa.fr

Manufacturer Faucet factory
A range of Faucet factory for the luxury bathroom...

www.robinetterie-yvespertosa.com

Douche @ dom
Replace your bathtub by a shower...

www.doucheadom.com

DESIGN PERTOSA Bathroom has for will to create for all spaces of wellness, relaxation, sensual pleasures. Our products dedicated to the bathroom, will seduce you by their beauty, their quality, their cutting edge technology.

Authentic French manufacturer and of great fame, carrying out today, for you, the concept of your dreamed, custom-made product, entirely as you imagined. Realization of the models 3D of your future space baths, flexible as one pleases, until finding the idea which corresponds to you more! Flexible furniture of bathroom, choose the completions which you wish among an infinity of colors and of matters. More than one space baths, create with us a space of wellness and comfort, where each small detail in its importance.
Presentation of the shower zenia having an exclusive system of chromotherapy: an intense game of light exploiting our emotions. Red with trend stimulate, blue to be released, the orange to convey joy… each color was selected according to thorough studies of the effects of the light on the body and the spirit.
The sensory showers, by the best of the vertical massages, will grant to you one moment out of time in overflowings of perfumes and colors.

We also propose you the discovery of luxury items to the unique therapeutic benefits combining comfort and design, as well as a bath-tub high-tech balneotherapy, with a patented system, developed by our center of studies, unique by its technology, which proposes personalized massages for each family member, programmed in a smart card.

A massage personalized for harmonious curves… Discover our range of spas unique, with a system of smart card patented in order to provide you the massage which corresponds more to your needs.

Conceived such as the Finns appreciate it, our saunas will fill the most demanding. Our experts select the part of the Finnish spruce most required, almost exempts resin and strongly impregnated of the scent of the forest.

Our products are exclusively designed and manufactured in our workshops in France. Our know-how is carried by professionals qualified and specialized in the design and the drawing computer-assisted, the graphics, the electronics, the electricity, the plumbing, the painting and the joinery.

   
SAS Pertosa Design - siret 528 243 827 - Capital 40 000 € - N° TVA FR07528243827

Nos autres sites

Notre métier

Fabricant de Spa
Ouvrez vos sens à la vie avec notre large gamme de spas...

www.sensoriel-spa.com

Ligne Evolution
La ligne Evolution est une invitation à la sérénité et à la plénitude...

www.ligne-evolution.com

Prestige Sanitaire
Ensemblier du bain de luxe. Salles de bain, douches, mobilier...

www.prestige-sanitaire.com

Medicalys
Le Bain MEDICALYS est une baignoire balnéo high-tech...

www.medicalys.com

Exposition Lyon
Des salles de bains, un centre d'essais Hydro-Balnéo, le service, un accueil privilégié et le sourire.
www.yvespertosa.fr

Fabricant Robinetterie
Une gamme de Robinetterie pour la salle de bains de luxe...

www.robinetterie-yvespertosa.com

Douche @ dom
Remplacez votre baignoire par une douche...

www.doucheadom.com

PERTOSA DESIGN Salle de Bains a pour volonté de créer pour tous des espaces de bien-être, de détente, de plaisirs voluptueux. Nos produits dédiés à la salle de bains, vous séduiront par leur beauté, leur qualité, leur technologie d'avant-garde.

Fabricant français authentique et de grande renommée, réalisant aujourd'hui, pour vous, le concept de vos rêves, sur mesure, entièrement comme vous l'avez imaginé. Réalisation des maquettes 3D de votre futur espace bains, modulable à souhait, jusqu'à trouver l'idée qui vous correspond le plus ! Meubles de salle de bains modulables, choisissez les finitions que vous souhaitez parmis une infinité de couleurs et de matières. Plus qu'un espace bains, créez avec nous un espace de bien être et de confort, où chaque petit détail à son importance.
Présentation de la douche zenia possédant un système exclusif de chromothérapie : un jeu de lumière intense jouant sur nos émotions. Le rouge à tendance à stimuler, le bleu à relaxer, l'orange à véhiculer de la joie... chaque couleur à été sélectionnée selon des études approfondies des effets de la lumière sur le corps et l'esprit.
Les douches sensorielles, par le meilleur des massages verticaux, vous accorderont un moment hors du temps dans des effusions de parfums et de couleurs..

Nous vous proposons également la découverte de produits de luxe aux bienfaits thérapeutiques uniques alliant confort et design, ainsi qu'une baignoire balnéo high-tech, avec un système breveté, développé par notre centre d'études, unique par sa technologie, qui propose des massages personnalisés pour chaque membre de la famille, programmés dans une carte à puce.

Un massage personnalisé pour des courbes harmonieuses... Découvrez notre gamme de spas uniques, avec un système de carte à puce breveté afin de vous fournir le massage qui correspond le plus à vos besoins.

Conçus tels que les Finlandais l’apprécient, nos saunas combleront les plus exigeants. Nos experts sélectionnent la partie de l’épicéa finlandais la plus recherchée, quasiment exempte de résine et fortement imprégnée de la senteur de la forêt.

Nos produits sont exclusivement conçus et fabriqués dans nos ateliers en France. Notre savoir-faire est porté par des professionnels qualifiés et spécialisés dans la conception et le dessin assistés par ordinateur, le graphisme, l’électronique, l’électricité, la plomberie, la peinture et la menuiserie.

   
SAS Pertosa Design - siret 528 243 827 - Capital 40 000 € - N° TVA FR07528243827